We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mimaropa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mimaropa recently found by travellers

Mimaropa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 4
    US$67
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$96
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$104
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$120
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$129
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$137
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$163
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$179
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MNL
    Manila
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$184
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$185
Flight stats for Mimaropa - did you know?
  • Mimaropa is 220 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mimaropa