We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bunutan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Bunutan recently found by travellers

Bunutan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$45
    SOC
    Solo
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    US$72
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    US$93
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$106
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, May 25 - Mon, May 29
    US$110
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$142
    KNO
    Medan
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    US$160
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7
    US$162
    SBW
    Sibu
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$166
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Citilink

    Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 23
    US$172
Flight stats for Bunutan - did you know?
  • Bunutan is 71 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bunutan