We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Albury is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Albury recently found by travellers

Albury is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 20
    US$205
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$238
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Scoot

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$293
    PEN
    Penang
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Thu, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 29
    US$295
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Tue, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 17
    US$354
    IPH
    Ipoh
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sat, May 27 - Wed, Jun 7
    US$685
    CAI
    Cairo
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    US$748
Several popular airlines fly into Tullamarine Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Albury - did you know?
  • Albury is 255 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Albury