We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mildura is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Mildura recently found by travellers

Mildura is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$133
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$150
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 3
    US$254
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Apr 27 - Mon, May 7
    US$265
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 24
    US$284
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Dec 7 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$289
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 31
    US$294
    PEN
    Penang
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$357
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$406
    MYY
    Miri
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$439
Flight stats for Mildura - did you know?
  • Mildura is 457 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mildura