We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Phuket recently found by travellers
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, May 29
    US$48
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 19
    US$62
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    US$64
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Bangkok Airways

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$91
    PEN
    Penang
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$107
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    US$121
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$152
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$156
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
    US$160
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$160
Flight stats for Phuket - did you know?
  • Phuket is 21 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket