We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hanoi recently found by travellers
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$63
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$91
    REP
    Siem Reap
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$119
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 28
    US$160
    PEN
    Penang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$168
    KCH
    Kuching
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, May 30 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$193
    HKT
    Phuket
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Sun, Jun 25 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$201
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Wed, May 31
    US$211
    SDK
    Sandakan
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$232
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Dec 27
    US$256
Flight stats for Hanoi - did you know?
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hanoi