We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Seoul recently found by travellers
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 18
    US$168
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$183
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 20
    US$188
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 14
    US$195
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 18
    US$225
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia X

    Tue, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$246
    MFM
    Macau
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jin Air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$250
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SEL
    Seoul
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 24
    US$253
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    SEL
    Seoul
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 23
    US$267
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Tue, May 29 - Fri, Jun 1
    US$272
Flight stats for Seoul - did you know?
  • Seoul is 20 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,370 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Seoul is 49 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 142 domestic flights and 6,071 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seoul