We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Chongqing, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Chongqing, Chinarecently found by travellers
Cebu Island
CEB
Chongqing
CKG
US$102
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 28
US$102
Shenzhen
SZX
Chongqing
CKG
US$183
West Air
Sat, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 25
US$183
Macau
MFM
Chongqing
CKG
US$186
Air China
Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 12
US$186
Singapore
SIN
Chongqing
CKG
US$208
West Air
Fri, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 10
US$208
Bangkok
BKK
Chongqing
CKG
US$230
Thai Lion Air
Tue, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 24
US$230
Osaka
OSA
Chongqing
CKG
US$237
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 25
US$237
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Chongqing
CKG
US$241
Thai Lion Air
Mon, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 16
US$241
Hanoi
HAN
Chongqing
CKG
US$244
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Tue, Dec 19
US$244
Vientiane
VTE
Chongqing
CKG
US$246
China Eastern Airlines
Mon, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 22
US$246
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Chongqing
CKG
US$253
Lucky Air
Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 12
US$253
Hotels with free wifi in Chongqing
Oriental Begonia Boutique hotel Chongqing
Oriental Begonia Boutique hotel Chongqing
194 Reviews
Chongqing, China
from
JW Marriott Hotel Chongqing
JW Marriott Hotel Chongqing
401 Reviews
Chongqing, China
from
Chongqing Marriott Hotel
Chongqing Marriott Hotel
128 Reviews
Chongqing, China
from
The Westin Chongqing Liberation Square
The Westin Chongqing Liberation Square
231 Reviews
Chongqing, China
from
Flight stats for Chongqing - did you know?
  • Chongqing is 20 km from Chongqing Airport (Chongqing, China).
  • Chongqing Airport (Chongqing, China)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Chongqing Airport.
    • Chongqing Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,900 domestic flights and 205 international flights depart from Chongqing Airport.
Show More