We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hong Kong recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$100
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 17
    US$137
    MNL
    Manila
    HKG
    Hong Kong

    Sat, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 26
    US$141
    XMN
    Xiamen
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Cathay Dragon (Dragonair)

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$164
    TPE
    Taipei
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 23
    US$165
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HK Express

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 16
    US$169
    PEN
    Penang
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$175
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, Feb 22 - Thu, Mar 1
    US$179
    KNO
    Medan
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$231
    KMG
    Kunming
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$235
Flight stats for Hong Kong - did you know?
  • Hong Kong is 26 km from Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China).
  • Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China)
    • Right now, 102 airlines operate out of Hong Kong Intl Airport.
    • Hong Kong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 155 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,819 domestic flights and 5,234 international flights depart from Hong Kong Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hong Kong