We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Luzon recently found by travellers

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    US$79
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$94
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$117
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$128
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    US$169
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$170
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$177
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$183
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sat, Jul 1
    US$197
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$198
Flight stats for Luzon - did you know?
  • Luzon is 282 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Luzon