We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)


Cheap flights to Singapore recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)

    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    US$36
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$42
    MYY
    Miri
    SIN
    Singapore
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$74
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SIN
    Singapore
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 30
    US$84
    CGK
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$86
    IPH
    Ipoh
    SIN
    Singapore

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$104
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$105
    KCH
    Kuching
    SIN
    Singapore
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$105
    KUA
    Kuantan
    SIN
    Singapore
    firefly

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$106
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 18
    US$113
Flight stats for Singapore - did you know?
  • Changi Airport is the closest major airport to Singapore.
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.