We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Sanya, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Sanya, China  recently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Sanya
SYX
US$223
West Air
Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
US$223
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Sanya
SYX
US$233
Xiamen Airlines
Tue, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 24
US$233
Hong Kong
HKG
Sanya
SYX
US$256
Hong Kong Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
US$256
Penang
PEN
Sanya
SYX
US$320
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 10
US$320
Bangkok
BKK
Sanya
SYX
US$324
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 20
US$324
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Sanya
SYX
US$365
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
US$365
Phnom Penh
PNH
Sanya
SYX
US$382
Hainan Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Mon, Dec 18
US$382
Taipei
TPE
Sanya
SYX
US$389
Xiamen Airlines
Wed, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 23
US$389
Osaka
OSA
Sanya
SYX
US$394
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 26
US$394
Hanoi
HAN
Sanya
SYX
US$414
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
US$414
The Sanya EDITION
The Sanya EDITION
558 Reviews
Sanya, China
from
The Ritz-Carlton Sanya, Yalong Bay
The Ritz-Carlton Sanya, Yalong Bay
1,996 Reviews
Sanya, China
from
Mandarin Oriental, Sanya
Mandarin Oriental, Sanya
1,104 Reviews
Sanya, China
from
Flight stats for Sanya - did you know?
  • Sanya is 12 km from Sanya Airport (Sanya, China).
  • Sanya Airport (Sanya, China)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sanya Airport.
    • Sanya Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,405 domestic flights and 39 international flights depart from Sanya Airport.
Show More