We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Goa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Goa, India  recently found by travellers
Hyderabad
HYD
Goa
GOI
US$62
IndiGo
Wed, Mar 7 - Fri, Mar 9
US$62
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Goa
GOI
US$91
IndiGo
Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
US$91
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
Goa
GOI
US$137
Air India
Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
US$137
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Goa
GOI
US$234
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 12
US$234
Patna
PAT
Goa
GOI
US$289
IndiGo
Fri, Dec 15 - Sat, Dec 30
US$289
Singapore
SIN
Goa
GOI
US$470
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 22 - Wed, Jan 3
US$470
Kuching
KCH
Goa
GOI
US$522
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 19
US$522
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa
3,175 Reviews
Benaulim, India
from
Seashell Beach Suites
Seashell Beach Suites
263 Reviews
Candolim, India
from
Shanti Morada
Shanti Morada
379 Reviews
Saligao, India
from
Acron Waterfront Resort
Acron Waterfront Resort
1,050 Reviews
Baga, India
from
Flight stats for Goa - did you know?
  • Dabolim Airport is the closest major airport to Goa.
  • Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Dabolim Airport.
    • Dabolim Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 26 international flights depart from Dabolim Airport.
Show More