We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bengaluru

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bengaluru, India  recently found by travellers
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Bengaluru
BLR
US$46
Air India
Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Dec 25
US$46
Mangalore
IXE
Bengaluru
BLR
US$50
Jet Airways
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 16
US$50
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Bengaluru
BLR
US$63
IndiGo
Tue, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 5
US$63
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Bengaluru
BLR
US$160
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sun, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 20
US$160
Penang
PEN
Bengaluru
BLR
US$187
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 18
US$187
Sydney
SYD
Bengaluru
BLR
US$615
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 10
US$615
Hotels with a golf course in Bengaluru
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
558 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Fantasy Golf Resort
Fantasy Golf Resort
149 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Eagleton The Golf Resort
Eagleton The Golf Resort
145 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Mak Hotel
Mak Hotel
15 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Flight stats for Bengaluru - did you know?
  • Bengaluru is 8 km from Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (Bengaluru, India).
  • Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (Bengaluru, India)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru.
    • Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,306 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru.
Show More