We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Jaisalmer

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Jaisalmer, India  recently found by travellers
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$45
Jet Airways
Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 23
US$45
Bengaluru
BLR
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$57
Jet Airways
Mon, Feb 5 - Thu, Feb 8
US$57
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$71
Jet Airways
Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
US$71
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$79
IndiGo
Sun, Mar 4 - Thu, Mar 8
US$79
Bhopal
BHO
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$107
Air India
Sun, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 11
US$107
Nagpur
NAG
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$117
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 29 - Sun, Dec 31
US$117
Tiruchirappalli
TRZ
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$130
Jet Airways
Wed, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 25
US$130
Chandigarh
IXC
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$134
IndiGo
Sat, Jan 6 - Fri, Jan 12
US$134
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$218
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 8
US$218
Dhaka City
DAC
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
US$226
Air India
Fri, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 14
US$226
Charming hotels in Jaisalmer
The Gulaal
The Gulaal
568 Reviews
Jaisalmer, India
from
Jaisalmer Marriott Resort & Spa
Jaisalmer Marriott Resort & Spa
251 Reviews
Jaisalmer, India
from
Suryagarh
Suryagarh
1,246 Reviews
Jaisalmer, India
from
1st Gate Home- Fusion
1st Gate Home- Fusion
417 Reviews
Jaisalmer, India
from
Flight stats for Jaisalmer - did you know?
  • Jaisalmer is 894 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More