We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuta is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Kuta recently found by travellers

Kuta is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Wed, Mar 28 - Sat, Mar 31
    US$84
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Garuda Indonesia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Fri, Jan 26
    US$122
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
    US$125
    JKT
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Jan 28 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$130
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$144
    KCH
    Kuching
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 25
    US$158
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 10
    US$176
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$177
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 27
    US$180
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Mar 30 - Sat, Apr 7
    US$206
Flight stats for Kuta - did you know?
  • Kuta is 2 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,083 domestic flights and 1,209 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuta