We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Singaraja is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Singaraja recently found by travellers

Singaraja is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$45
    SOC
    Solo
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    US$73
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$78
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    US$93
    KCH
    Kuching
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Oct 26 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$129
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 16
    US$140
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$143
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    US$148
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$164
    SBW
    Sibu
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$167
Flight stats for Singaraja - did you know?
  • Singaraja is 71 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singaraja