We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sanur is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Sanur recently found by travellers

Sanur is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    US$43
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    US$74
    LBJ
    Labuan Bajo
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 30
    US$81
    BDO
    Bandung
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Wed, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$88
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 26
    US$95
    KCH
    Kuching
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$109
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 30
    US$112
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    US$133
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 8
    US$248
    SBW
    Sibu
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 4
    US$260
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sanur - did you know?
  • Sanur is 12 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sanur