We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ubud is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Ubud recently found by travellers

Ubud is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Mon, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 12
    US$39
    JKT
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$75
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$78
    JOG
    Yogyakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 21
    US$102
    BPN
    Balikpapan
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 3
    US$112
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Mon, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 22
    US$121
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Wed, May 23
    US$125
    LGK
    Langkawi
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$139
    KCH
    Kuching
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jan 3 - Mon, Jan 8
    US$140
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 9
    US$140
Flight stats for Ubud - did you know?
  • Ubud is 28 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ubud