We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Bandung recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BDO
    Bandung

    Fri, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$62
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BDO
    Bandung
    Lion Air

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 16
    US$90
    SIN
    Singapore
    BDO
    Bandung
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 9
    US$134
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    BDO
    Bandung
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 24
    US$150
    KCH
    Kuching
    BDO
    Bandung
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$153
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BDO
    Bandung

    Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$156
    LOP
    Lombok
    BDO
    Bandung

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 10
    US$185
    PEN
    Penang
    BDO
    Bandung
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$192
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    BDO
    Bandung

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 27
    US$197
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    BDO
    Bandung
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
    US$200
Flight stats for Bandung - did you know?
  • Husein Sastranegara Airport (Bandung, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Husein Sastranegara Airport.
    • Husein Sastranegara Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 238 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Husein Sastranegara Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandung