We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Gyeongju, South Korea

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Gyeongju, South Korearecently found by travellers
Jeju
CJU
Seoul
SEL
US$47
Jeju Air
Fri, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 12
US$47
Beijing
BJS
Seoul
SEL
US$187
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
US$187
Beijing
PEK
Seoul
SEL
US$187
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 8
US$187
Yantai
YNT
Seoul
SEL
US$187
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
US$187
Weihai
WEH
Seoul
SEL
US$188
Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 18
US$188
Qingdao
TAO
Seoul
SEL
US$189
Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Jan 5
US$189
Tokyo
TYO
Seoul
SEL
US$193
Korean Air
Mon, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 9
US$193
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Seoul
SEL
US$198
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, May 18 - Mon, May 21
US$198
Hong Kong
HKG
Seoul
SEL
US$199
Air Seoul
Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
US$199
Dalian
DLC
Seoul
SEL
US$209
Tianjin Airlines
Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
US$209
Mid-range hotels in Gyeongju
The Suites Hotel Gyeongju
The Suites Hotel Gyeongju
183 Reviews
Gyeongju, South Korea
from
Hotel Hyundai Gyeongju
Hotel Hyundai Gyeongju
217 Reviews
Gyeongju, South Korea
from
Sugar Hotel
Sugar Hotel
146 Reviews
Gyeongju, South Korea
from
GG Tourist Hotel
GG Tourist Hotel
157 Reviews
Gyeongju, South Korea
from
Flight stats for Gyeongju - did you know?
  • Gyeongju is 288 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 731 domestic flights and 220 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Gyeongju is 306 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 3,550 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
Show More