We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Patong is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Patong recently found by travellers

Patong is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    DMK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Jan 28 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$43
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Sat, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 8
    US$43
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$56
    PEN
    Penang
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 11
    US$111
    LGK
    Langkawi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Feb 3 - Wed, Feb 7
    US$120
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$126
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$133
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 2
    US$146
    KUA
    Kuantan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 17
    US$182
    DPS
    Denpasar
    HKT
    Phuket
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$185
Flight stats for Patong - did you know?
  • Patong is 23 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Patong