We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Shikoku, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Shikoku, Japanrecently found by travellers
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$136
Jetstar Japan
Tue, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 25
US$136
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
US$139
Jetstar Japan
Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
US$139
Sapporo
SPK
Tokyo
TYO
US$170
Jetstar Japan
Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
US$170
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$220
China Eastern Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 18
US$220
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
US$222
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Wed, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 26
US$222
Penang
PEN
Tokyo
TYO
US$261
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 14
US$261
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$287
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, May 18 - Wed, May 23
US$287
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
US$289
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Dec 30 - Fri, Jan 5
US$289
Nanjing
NKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$304
Sichuan Airlines
Tue, May 8 - Fri, May 11
US$304
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
US$321
Philippine Airlines
Sun, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 16
US$321
Benesse House
Benesse House
641 Reviews
Naoshima-cho, Japan
from
JR Hotel Clement Takamatsu
JR Hotel Clement Takamatsu
606 Reviews
Takamatsu, Japan
from
Renaissance Naruto Resort
Renaissance Naruto Resort
592 Reviews
Naruto, Japan
from
Hotel Nikko Kochi Asahi Royal
Hotel Nikko Kochi Asahi Royal
434 Reviews
Kochi, Japan
from
Flight stats for Shikoku - did you know?
  • Shikoku is 53 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 869 domestic flights and 2,129 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Shikoku is 15 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,233 domestic flights and 983 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More