We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasir Gudang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Pasir Gudang recently found by travellers

Pasir Gudang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$13
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$25
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 21
    US$25
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$29
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$32
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$43
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$48
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$54
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$55
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 16
    US$83
Flight stats for Pasir Gudang - did you know?
  • Pasir Gudang is 282 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasir Gudang