We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Kelantan, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Kelantan recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Kelantan, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 7
    US$12
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$31
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$31
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$34
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 16
    US$46
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 6 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$47
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$55
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$57
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sat, Dec 30
    US$64
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 14
    US$68
Flight stats for Kelantan - did you know?
  • Kelantan is 342 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kelantan is 382 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.