We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kota Bharu recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$41
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 19
    US$69
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    US$70
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 19
    US$84
    SIN
    Singapore
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$97
    PEN
    Penang
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Fri, Sep 1
    US$103
    KCH
    Kuching
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$110
    SDK
    Sandakan
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    US$199
    MKZ
    Melaka
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$225
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$277
Flight stats for Kota Bharu - did you know?
  • Kota Bharu is 11 km from Pengkalan Chepa Airport (Kota Bharu, Malaysia).
  • Pengkalan Chepa Airport (Kota Bharu, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Pengkalan Chepa Airport.
    • Pengkalan Chepa Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 422 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pengkalan Chepa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kota Bharu