We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Labuan Island recently found by travellers
    MYY
    Miri
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Wed, Oct 18
    US$55
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 26
    US$94
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 16
    US$95
    KCH
    Kuching
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$130
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 5
    US$147
    SDK
    Sandakan
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$166
    PEN
    Penang
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$168
Flight stats for Labuan Island - did you know?
  • Labuan Airport (Labuan Island, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Labuan Airport.
    • Labuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 117 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Labuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Labuan Island