We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Melaka State, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Melaka State recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Melaka State, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$25
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$26
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$31
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$37
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$48
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, May 22 - Wed, Jun 6
    US$51
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$53
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$61
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 27 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$68
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$71
Flight stats for Melaka State - did you know?
  • Melaka State is 129 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Melaka State is 85 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.