We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kuantan recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 26
    US$97
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUA
    Kuantan
    firefly

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$150
    PEN
    Penang
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$162
    TWU
    Tawau Division
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    US$185
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Fri, Sep 8
    US$189
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$225
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$392
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$492
    LDU
    Lahad Datu
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$603
    IPH
    Ipoh
    KUA
    Kuantan
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$625
Flight stats for Kuantan - did you know?
  • Kuantan is 13 km from Kuantan Airport (Kuantan, Malaysia).
  • Kuantan Airport (Kuantan, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Kuantan Airport.
    • Kuantan Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 51 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kuantan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuantan