We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lumut is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Lumut recently found by travellers

Lumut is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$27
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Oct 24 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$31
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$32
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$35
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$41
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    US$41
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 26 - Fri, Nov 3
    US$41
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$43
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$43
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$46
Flight stats for Lumut - did you know?
  • Lumut is 159 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Lumut is 204 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lumut