We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Penang recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$21
    LGK
    Langkawi
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Dec 28 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$41
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$48
    KCH
    Kuching
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$71
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 6
    US$78
    BTJ
    Banda Aceh
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$80
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    PEN
    Penang
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Dec 18 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$90
    SIN
    Singapore
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$91
    KNO
    Medan
    PEN
    Penang
    Lion Air

    Sat, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$104
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Dec 19
    US$105
Flight stats for Penang - did you know?
  • Penang is 16 km from Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia).
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 722 domestic flights and 467 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.