We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu recently found by travellers
    SDK
    Sandakan
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$31
    KCH
    Kuching
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$41
    MYY
    Miri
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$44
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Jun 27 - Sat, Jun 30
    US$61
    BTU
    Bintulu
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 15
    US$70
    TWU
    Tawau Division
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26
    US$73
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26
    US$94
    PEN
    Penang
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$94
    LDU
    Lahad Datu
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$94
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$96
Flight stats for Kota Kinabalu - did you know?
  • Kota Kinabalu Airport (Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Kota Kinabalu Airport.
    • Kota Kinabalu Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 563 domestic flights and 271 international flights depart from Kota Kinabalu Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kota Kinabalu