We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Selangor, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)


Cheap flights to Selangor recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Selangor, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)

    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 17
    US$24
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 27 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$25
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    US$27
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 21
    US$29
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$34
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Tue, May 16
    US$39
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 20
    US$39
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$52
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Thu, May 4
    US$52
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$52
Flight stats for Selangor - did you know?
  • Selangor is 44 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.