We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Metro Manila is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Metro Manila recently found by travellers

Metro Manila is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Apr 27 - Mon, May 1
    US$110
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 28
    US$148
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 21
    US$150
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 23
    US$155
    CGK
    Jakarta
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 17
    US$208
    KTE
    Kerteh
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    US$370
    BER
    Berlin
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$722
    LHE
    Lahore
    MNL
    Manila
    SriLankan Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 6
    US$920
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Metro Manila - did you know?
  • Metro Manila is 10 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Metro Manila