We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Panay Island

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Panay Island, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Kalibo
KLO
Panay Island
MPH
US$169
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 25
US$169
Manila
MNL
Panay Island
MPH
US$174
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jan 31 - Tue, Feb 13
US$174
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Panay Island
MPH
US$242
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
US$242
Seoul
SEL
Panay Island
MPH
US$337
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 11
US$337
Hong Kong
HKG
Panay Island
MPH
US$407
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 20
US$407
Penang
PEN
Panay Island
MPH
US$453
Multiple Airlines
Fri, May 11 - Tue, May 15
US$453
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Panay Island
MPH
US$604
Multiple Airlines
Mon, May 28 - Thu, May 31
US$604
Shanghai
SHA
Panay Island
MPH
US$628
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Fri, Jan 12
US$628
Kuching
KCH
Panay Island
MPH
US$670
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Feb 24 - Thu, Mar 1
US$670
Hotels with free breakfast in Panay Island
Coast
Coast
324 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
WaterColors Boracay Dive Resort
WaterColors Boracay Dive Resort
240 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Jony's Beach Resort
Jony's Beach Resort
635 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
The Lind Boracay
The Lind Boracay
725 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Panay Island - did you know?
  • Panay Island is 100 km from Malay Airport (Panay Island, Philippines).
  • Malay Airport (Panay Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Malay Airport.
    • Malay Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 163 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Malay Airport.
Show More