We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Guangzhou recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$117
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Fri, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 16
    US$133
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$145
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$147
    SIN
    Singapore
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Oct 24 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$167
    XMN
    Xiamen
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 22
    US$182
    PEN
    Penang
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$217
    KCH
    Kuching
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$246
    BTU
    Bintulu
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 12 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$253
    CTU
    Chengdu
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$255
Flight stats for Guangzhou - did you know?
  • Guangzhou is 32 km from Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China).
  • Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China)
    • Right now, 88 airlines operate out of Baiyun Airport.
    • Baiyun Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,481 domestic flights and 1,725 international flights depart from Baiyun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guangzhou