We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Sapporo, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Sapporo, Japan  recently found by travellers
Hakodate
HKD
Chitose
CTS
US$95
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Sun, Apr 29 - Tue, May 8
US$95
Tokyo
TYO
Chitose
CTS
US$170
Jetstar Japan
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
US$170
Osaka
KIX
Chitose
CTS
US$209
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 25
US$209
Tokyo
NRT
Chitose
CTS
US$217
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Thu, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 28
US$217
Taipei
TPE
Chitose
CTS
US$291
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sat, Dec 1 - Tue, Dec 4
US$291
Shanghai
SHA
Chitose
CTS
US$334
Jetstar Japan
Tue, Feb 27 - Wed, Mar 7
US$334
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Chitose
CTS
US$340
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Sun, Jan 7 - Mon, Jan 15
US$340
Tokyo
HND
Chitose
CTS
US$389
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Tue, Mar 20 - Wed, Apr 4
US$389
Hong Kong
HKG
Chitose
CTS
US$404
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 18
US$404
Seoul
ICN
Chitose
CTS
US$412
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 29
US$412
Mercure Hotel Sapporo
Mercure Hotel Sapporo
1,221 Reviews
Sapporo, Japan
from
Ibis Styles Sapporo
Ibis Styles Sapporo
426 Reviews
Sapporo, Japan
from
Vessel Inn Sapporo Nakajima Park
Vessel Inn Sapporo Nakajima Park
499 Reviews
Sapporo, Japan
from
JR Tower Hotel Nikko Sapporo
JR Tower Hotel Nikko Sapporo
1,542 Reviews
Sapporo, Japan
from
Flight stats for Sapporo - did you know?
  • Sapporo is 39 km from Chitose Airport (Chitose, Japan).
  • Chitose Airport (Chitose, Japan)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Chitose Airport.
    • Chitose Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,242 domestic flights and 310 international flights depart from Chitose Airport.
Show More