We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Osaka recently found by travellers
    TYO
    Tokyo
    OSA
    Osaka
    Vanilla Air

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$114
    SHA
    Shanghai
    OSA
    Osaka
    Peach Aviation

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 16
    US$163
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    OSA
    Osaka
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 24
    US$176
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    OSA
    Osaka
    Jetstar Japan

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$193
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    OSA
    Osaka
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$200
    CJU
    Jeju
    OSA
    Osaka
    T'Way Airlines

    Thu, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$218
    HGH
    Hangzhou
    OSA
    Osaka
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Wed, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 18
    US$244
    MNL
    Manila
    OSA
    Osaka
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$246
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    OSA
    Osaka
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Wed, May 23
    US$251
    PEN
    Penang
    OSA
    Osaka
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 10
    US$302
Flight stats for Osaka - did you know?
  • Osaka is 13 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,776 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Osaka is 32 km from Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan).
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.
  • Osaka is 36 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 899 domestic flights and 2,099 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Osaka