We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Manila recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$84
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Nov 27 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$120
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 24
    US$130
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$135
    SDK
    Sandakan
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$143
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Aug 27 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$173
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$246
    KCH
    Kuching
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    US$247
    TWU
    Tawau Division
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$261
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$287
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manila