We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Manila

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Manila, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Iloilo City
ILO
Manila
MNL
US$71
Sun, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 3
US$71
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Manila
MNL
US$76
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$76
Masbate City
MBT
Manila
MNL
US$76
Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
US$76
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
US$102
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 10
US$102
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
US$137
EVA Air
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
US$137
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Manila
MNL
US$138
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
US$138
General Santos
GES
Manila
MNL
US$147
Cebu Pacific Air
Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
US$147
Singapore
SIN
Manila
MNL
US$160
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 12
US$160
Kuching
KCH
Manila
MNL
US$191
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Fri, Jan 5
US$191
Penang
PEN
Manila
MNL
US$204
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
US$204
AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
1,987 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Pan Pacific Manila
Pan Pacific Manila
1,321 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
4,954 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
The Bayleaf Intramuros
The Bayleaf Intramuros
1,544 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More