We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Sandakan recently found by travellers
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Nov 29
    US$43
    TWU
    Tawau Division
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$79
    KUA
    Kuantan
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 22
    US$126
    KCH
    Kuching
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$188
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 23
    US$191
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 25
    US$202
    PEN
    Penang
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
    US$264
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Nov 26 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$309
    TPE
    Taipei
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 25
    US$371
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    SDK
    Sandakan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$520
Flight stats for Sandakan - did you know?
  • Sandakan is 9 km from Sandakan Airport (Sandakan, Malaysia).
  • Sandakan Airport (Sandakan, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sandakan Airport.
    • Sandakan Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 94 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sandakan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sandakan