We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Miri recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$38
    SBW
    Sibu
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$53
    LWY
    Lawas
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$56
    KCH
    Kuching
    MYY
    Miri
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, May 30 - Wed, May 31
    US$74
    BTU
    Bintulu
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, May 28
    US$75
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 18
    US$90
    PEN
    Penang
    MYY
    Miri

    Thu, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 30
    US$165
    CGK
    Jakarta
    MYY
    Miri
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$174
    SIN
    Singapore
    MYY
    Miri

    Sun, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 8
    US$195
    MNL
    Manila
    MYY
    Miri

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$239
Flight stats for Miri - did you know?
  • Miri is 15 km from Miri Airport (Miri, Malaysia).
  • Miri Airport (Miri, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Miri Airport.
    • Miri Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 532 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Miri Airport.

Shop for hotels in Miri