We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nantou is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)


Cheap flights to Nantou recently found by travellers

Nantou is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)

    MNL
    Manila
    TPE
    Taipei
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 28
    US$77
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TPE
    Taipei
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$107
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TPE
    Taipei
    VietJetAir

    Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 12
    US$116
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    TPE
    Taipei
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Feb 17 - Sat, Feb 24
    US$142
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TPE
    Taipei
    EVA Air

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 26
    US$144
    SIN
    Singapore
    TPE
    Taipei
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 20
    US$148
    MFM
    Macau
    TPE
    Taipei
    tigerair taiwan

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, May 28
    US$165
    SBW
    Sibu
    TPE
    Taipei

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$171
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    TPE
    Taipei

    Tue, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$177
    PEN
    Penang
    TPE
    Taipei

    Thu, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$181
Flight stats for Nantou - did you know?
  • Nantou is 141 km from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
    • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 5,166 international flights depart from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nantou