We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Candidasa is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Candidasa recently found by travellers

Candidasa is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Fri, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 5
    US$50
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$58
    JOG
    Yogyakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 6
    US$70
    JKT
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    US$78
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$83
    PLM
    Palembang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Sat, Oct 28 - Thu, Nov 2
    US$128
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 12 - Fri, Apr 13
    US$129
    LGK
    Langkawi
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 7
    US$140
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 12
    US$159
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$165
Flight stats for Candidasa - did you know?
  • Candidasa is 51 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Candidasa