We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Suwon is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Suwon recently found by travellers

Suwon is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$194
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 22
    US$211
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 20
    US$225
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 16
    US$242
    KCH
    Kuching
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$257
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 31
    US$259
    PEN
    Penang
    SEL
    Seoul

    Thu, Nov 2 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$267
    MYY
    Miri
    SEL
    Seoul

    Tue, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 15
    US$293
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$323
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$473
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Suwon, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Suwon - did you know?
  • Suwon is 55 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Suwon is 38 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Suwon