We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bandar Penawar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Bandar Penawar recently found by travellers

Bandar Penawar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$24
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$28
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$30
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$32
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$34
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$37
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$41
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$41
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$44
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$47
Flight stats for Bandar Penawar - did you know?
  • Bandar Penawar is 312 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandar Penawar