We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bandar Penawar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Bandar Penawar recently found by travellers

Bandar Penawar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$21
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$24
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jan 14 - Thu, Jan 18
    US$29
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Jan 25 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$39
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$43
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 6
    US$48
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$53
    SBW
    Sibu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
    US$59
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
    US$64
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jan 7 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$65
Flight stats for Bandar Penawar - did you know?
  • Bandar Penawar is 348 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Bandar Penawar is 312 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandar Penawar