We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bellingen is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Bellingen recently found by travellers

Bellingen is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$112
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, May 6
    US$131
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
    US$154
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$187
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 2
    US$226
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 17
    US$285
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 18
    US$306
    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Apr 20 - Fri, May 4
    US$334
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 7
    US$338
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Mar 22 - Fri, Mar 30
    US$379
Flight stats for Bellingen - did you know?
  • Bellingen is 421 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bellingen