We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

York is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to York recently found by travellers

York is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PER
    Perth
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 22 - Fri, Jul 27
    US$171
    KCH
    Kuching
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$223
    PEN
    Penang
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 21
    US$225
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$271
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 18
    US$273
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$280
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    PER
    Perth
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$287
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$300
    LGK
    Langkawi
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 5
    US$306
    SIN
    Singapore
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    US$311
Flight stats for York - did you know?
  • York is 75 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,858 domestic flights and 801 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in York