We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blayney is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Blayney recently found by travellers

Blayney is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$110
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$115
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$158
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$177
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$184
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$258
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$333
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$339
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$391
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$432
Flight stats for Blayney - did you know?
  • Blayney is 183 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blayney