We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wentworth Falls is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Wentworth Falls recently found by travellers

Wentworth Falls is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    US$102
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 15
    US$117
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$198
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 15
    US$247
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 15
    US$254
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$272
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 21
    US$273
    DPO
    Devonport
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 17
    US$368
    KCH
    Kuching
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 14
    US$380
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 9
    US$458
Flight stats for Wentworth Falls - did you know?
  • Wentworth Falls is 77 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wentworth Falls