We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mittagong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Mittagong recently found by travellers

Mittagong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$115
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 23 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$126
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$158
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$177
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$279
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, May 25 - Thu, May 31
    US$297
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$333
    KCH
    Kuching
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 31
    US$391
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$407
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$431
Flight stats for Mittagong - did you know?
  • Mittagong is 87 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mittagong